Ben Lawers

Summary for Ben Lawers

Ben Lawers is an munro in Scotand and is located in the area as defined by SMC. (and lies in region known as )


HeightGrid Ref.PronunciationMeaning
1214 metres / 3983 feetNN635414Byn LorsHill of the loud stream
LocationAccess

| |

Details for Ben Lawers

The number of registered munro-madness users who have climbed Ben Lawers is Ninety-Seven

BMrider's picture
BMrider marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Fri 21 Oct 2011
Brian's picture
Brian marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Wed 21 Sep 2011
Cr4igie B0y's picture
Cr4igie B0y marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Sat 10 Sep 2011
csjoiner's picture
csjoiner marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Sun 04 Sep 2011
billmyl's picture
billmyl marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Fri 26 Aug 2011
Milimut's picture
Milimut marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Mon 15 Aug 2011
darren's picture
darren marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Sun 14 Aug 2011
spoustie's picture
spoustie marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Sat 13 Aug 2011
roganjosh's picture
roganjosh marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Wed 10 Aug 2011
Ade The Jambo's picture
Ade The Jambo marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Wed 03 Aug 2011
FRAY BENTOS's picture
FRAY BENTOS marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Sun 24 Jul 2011
2hatstracey's picture
2hatstracey marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Thu 21 Jul 2011
keith.inglis79's picture
keith.inglis79 marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Wed 06 Jul 2011
lornalovesscott's picture
lornalovesscott marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Thu 02 Jun 2011
Taraloo's picture
Taraloo marked Ben Lawers as bagged on Sat 21 May 2011

Pouring rain and low cloud

spoustie's picture
7 out of 283

Pouring rain and low cloud that day.found the last couple of hundred metres tough but thought the path was good and well-defined. car park is at approx 500 metres so this and especially beinn ghlas are good ones for beginners I thought.

Submitted by spoustie on Sun, 14/08/2011 - 22:42.

26 feb 2011

PascalineBC's picture
96 out of 283

26 feb 2011

Submitted by PascalineBC on Wed, 02/03/2011 - 21:02.