Routes Grouped by Areas Defined By Scottish Mountaineering Club

Loch Lomond to Loch Tay

Loch Tay to Loch Rannoch

Strath Orchy to Loch Leven

Loch Linnhe to Loch Ericht

The Drumochter Hills

The West Mounth: Blair Atholl to Braemar

Glen Shee to Mount Keen

The Cairngorms

Glen Roy to Monadhliath

Loch Eil to Glen Shiel

Glen Affric and Kintail

Glen Cannich to Glen Carron

Coulin and Torridon

Loch Maree to Loch Broom

Loch Broom to Easter Ross

Coigach to Cape Wrath

The Islands